I still can’t believe I love this!

20130813_182920

I don’t think this picture captures just how sweaty today’s Zumba class left me.   The usual Tuesday night instructor is away this week so we had someone new covering it.  Not sure if the humidity was extra high or trying to follow the new moves of this instructor was tougher than usual, but the sweat just poured off me tonight.  During the stretches at the end, I noticed sweat beading and even running all over my lower legs.  I’ve never seen them sweat before. LOL

Just a year ago, I HATED sweating.  So much so that the first few times I tried a non aquafit class I grumbled for hours afterwards each time.  And now I just love getting all sweaty.  LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

