Happy with weigh in today!

I know that I said yesterday I wasn’t going to weigh in for a few days to let my body settle down from the food poisoning, but I changed my mind.  I’m thrilled to find myself 2.4 pounds LESS than I was in the weigh in a week before Vegas bringing my total loss this journey to 102.6 pounds.  This makes me happy, although obviously, I would have preferred NOT to have experienced food poisoning.  This brings me only 10.5 from where I’m really looking forward to getting to….ONEDERLAND!

Leave a Reply

