Holy crap, I’m scared…

My plan was to do my first 5K in May.  I am registered for one on May 31st.  But yesterday I found out about one literally a block away from my house in 2 days and my husband talked me into giving it a shot.  So today, not giving myself much of a chance to think about it too much, I registered.  EEK!!  

Check back on Saturday for a new post.  

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rainy Writer
    Feb 15, 2014 @ 15:07:38

    Good luck on the 5K … I say concentrate on the following …

    Having fun 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

